Gut

Gut: The Inside Story of Our Body's Most Underrated OrganGut: The Inside Story of Our Body’s Most Underrated Organ by Giulia Enders
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

After listening to an interview with Giulia Enders (Richard Fidler on ABC), I sought out a copy of this book. I am so glad I did. Every page has information about our digestive system that is interesting, helpful, and written in accessible language.
The one problem with this book is that, for me, much of the information needs to be read aloud to whoever is with me. I rather think my husband got a little bit fed up (no pun intended) with constant, “Wow! Listen to this …”. But then again, he has fully mastered the art of listening, but not listening
I do recommend this book.

View all my reviews

Gut

Leave a Reply

