migrated from blogger.com

I’ve managed to migrate my blogspot “Eleanor’s Random Thoughts” from blogger.com to WordPress. I notice that the comments haven’t made it but that’s ok. Some of the layout has changed but I don’t really mind about that.

I started blogging in March 2009, so I’ve published quite a few – not as many as I could’ve but quite a good number.

If you choose to read some of the older blogs that’s good. I think the older ones are better than some of my more recent offerings.

11891233_1067442489940482_8239378767412007359_n

migrated from blogger.com

2 thoughts on “migrated from blogger.com

  1. I think you’re going to like it here. I certainly like the fact that you have moved over to WordPress, because I can follow you now! I am glad to see that there is one more Savage Chickens convert among us. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

