short post

A short post – just because I haven’t written here for ages – I’m working on a novel for the NaNoWriMo. That means 50,000 words in November. Well, I’m just over half way and November is more than half way finished! Anyway, even if I don’t finish it in time I’ve made a huge inroad to this novel that has been in my mind for a long, long time.

This week is going to be full on.

Among the exciting events the biggest is the Leonard Cohen concert on Wednesday. I am already starting to hyperventilate.

The other events are good but Leonard Cohen is the main man at the moment in my focus.

short post

Leave a Reply

