How bizarre is this blogging business? Plus, I love Leonard Cohen


I’m finding this whole blogging business really strange. I’m able to ‘follow’ myself but I’m not able to respond to comments on my blog! Maybe I’m just not technologically gifted …

Another thing is the video thingymebob strip at the bottom of the blog. I only want Leonard Cohen on it but when I come back to visit myself, why, what do I find but advertisements for motor vehicles! I’m losing control of this crazy thing. Anyway, if you do happen to find it when Leonard Cohen is on, have a listen to Closing Time – it is fabulous.

How bizarre is this blogging business? Plus, I love Leonard Cohen

4 thoughts on “How bizarre is this blogging business? Plus, I love Leonard Cohen

  1. I love Leonard Cohen. So haunting. He always makes me feel like I should be wearing stilettos, smoking a cigarette and holding a brandy snifter while I tuck a Derringer into my garter.Odd, I know.

    Like

  2. To respond to comments, just leave a comment yourself…as you would if it was somebody else’s blog.Oh…wait a second…judging by that last comment, you’ve already figured that out…never mind!Anyway, great start on the blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

